Home Management Binder

I finally made one that I LOVE and that I’ll actually use! The sections that I use are: Schedules, Lists, Calendar, Recipes and Shopping Lists, Bibles Studies, Notes, Contacts. Within these sections are tabbed papers; especially in the Lists and Bible Studies sections. Here are a few pictures of it.

 

DSCF4414 DSCF4415 DSCF4416

DSCF4417 DSCF4418 DSCF4419

I really find that having a binder helps me stay on top of what I need to do. Also, if I’ve “called in sick” my husband is able to pick up the next thing that needs to be done. 🙂 Do you have a home management binder? Do you use a different system? I would love to hear about it!

4 Comments to “Home Management Binder”

  1. Wow! Your point face is so small I can hardly read anything…or maybe I’ve been online too long. Oh well, I’ve found you here. I’m a recent follower who hasn’t commented yet and want to come by to say “hi” and see what you had posted up. I guess I better come back another day. Smile. Looks good otherwise.

  2. gah. i think it’s the theme i’m using. I’m working on trying to fix the point size.

  3. I’ll have to purchase a custom CSS upgrade to make the font bigger. I did change the font, I hope that makes it easier to read!

  4. Haupi,

    I’ve been working with trying to figure out the font size (thanks for following me over here btw!!!) it looks smaller if I use Safari…rather than IE. Not sure if you use Safari though, but that could be the issue…. 😦

Leave a Reply

