What’s in your cleaning caddy?

I really need to restock my cleaning caddy. It’s lacking in some cleaning supplies. Right now I have hand towels, a bottle of water & vinegar, comet, the Works toilet cleaner, my cleaning schedule, dry erase marker, gloves and hand sanitizer.

My cleaning schedule is something I mark off weekly and daily. If I don’t have this list handy, I don’t clean. There is just something with having the list that helps me get things clean!

Do you have a list? Do you have your supplies in a caddy or just in a cupboard?

I would love to hear how you keep organized while cleaning!

6 Comments to “What’s in your cleaning caddy?”

  1. Unfortunately, my cleaning method is waiting until something is bad enough to bug me, then cleaning. 🙂 I keep the cleaning stuff in the cabinets where I use them, so I have duplicates in a couple of places. I like the idea of the caddy, though!

  2. Honestly, I do that with the kitchen. I'm HORRIBLE at keeping up with the kitchen.

  3. The dishes are the one thing that bug Bryce before me, so often the Magical Dishes Fairy loads the dishwasher before I get around to it. 🙂

  4. Does the Magical Dish Fairy make trips to Sacramento? haha

  5. I need a cleaning caddy! lol

  6. Thanks for the comment on my blog, and happy belated birthday! 🙂 Hope you had a good one, and that God blesses you beyond your wildest dreams!

Leave a Reply

