CEH = Chief Executive Homemaker

And now I have an ‘office’. lol I wanted a spot to put everything I need to manage the home. I have my craft room, but it would just get lost in there. So, we have this space in our hall way. I made it mine. There wasn’t anything there to begin with except for cluttered junk.

So I cleared it and this is what it looks like. It holds my bill filer, calendar, board with daily/weekly cleaning schedule and this weeks dinner menu along with my home management binder.

My husband got me this from the hospital gift shop while I was there earlier in the month.
2 Comments to “CEH = Chief Executive Homemaker”

  1. OH! I am so jealous! I wish I were that organized! I began a Control Journal, but it's just sitting in my computer desk drawer. Thanks for reminding me to take it out and dust it off! πŸ™‚ Stopping by from Lady Bloggers! πŸ™‚

  2. I am not this organized. LOL This is a new venture for me. πŸ™‚ we'll see how long it lasts.

Leave a Reply

