Scripture Sunday

iFellowship was created by the team at Seeds Of Faith. We wanted Christian women to have a place to get to know each other and well, just fellowship! After all, as Christians we’re called to fellowship with one another.

I am doing something different today. I’m just going to open my bible and point to a place on the page without looking and that will be today’s scripture. So here we go….drum roll please……..Romans 12:2 (NASB)


 2And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the   renewing of your mind, so that you may prove what the will of God is, that which is good and acceptable and perfect.

Wow. I really needed to read this scripture. I have a problem with getting caught up in what the world has to offer. I sometimes loose sight of what I’m supposed to do on this earth. I still haven’t figured out my ultimate plan. and I never will know. But what I know is true in my life right now…I am meant to stay home a grow Godly children.

Leave a Reply

