I reached 55 followers!!! win a handmade card!



GIVEAWAY NOW OVER! THE WINNER WAS KATIE OVER AT I AM WONDERFULLY MADE

ETA: This giveaway will end tonight at 6pm. so hiurry and get your entries in!! 🙂







Ya’ll can start entering now. (I will include those that commented on the other post)  I will use the names in a hat method to get the winner; my 3 year old will help me. 🙂

The requirements are:

1st entry: follow me! 🙂
2nd entry: Tweet this post
3rd entry: Facebook this post
4th entry: Blog about this giveaway.


Please leave a comment for each entry with your e-mail address


You can choose any one of these cards:

8 Comments to “I reached 55 followers!!! win a handmade card!”

  1. I follow you!carissa.sutton(at)gmail.com

  2. I blogged :)http://carissa8402.blogspot.com/2010/06/handmade-card-giveaway.htmlcarissa.sutton(at)gmail.com

  3. yay! Pick me pick me! I love the Thoughts of you card!

  4. I follow you :)vrtheriot@gmail.com

  5. BEautiful! I am a new follower!! =)www.sharingthepagesoflife.comwww.enoughtoliveextratogive.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

