Getting to Know You





1.  Have you ever snooped around someone else’s house?


I’ve looked in rooms, yes. Just to see how they were decorated. I would never snoop around someone’s personal items or open drawers.
2. Can guys and girls be friends?



Depends. If you are single, yes I think it’s easy for guys and girls to be friends. It becomes a bit more complicated when you are married though. Our friends are all marriage couples, but me and a friend’s husband would never hang out together.  and vise versa for my husband.
3. Can you curl your tongue?



yes.
4. Have you ever stolen anything?

yes, from walgreens and I was 14. lol I got caught.

5. Would you rather talk on the phone or text?



text
6. Memorial Day plans?



Going to a BBQ with friends. 🙂
7. What do you do to relax?



blog, make cards, knit, crochet, take a bath
8. Do you do anything to honor those that have died fighting for our freedom



I pray for them, every day.







Leave a Reply

