Friday Follow!

and
1. Is there something you’ve always wanted to try but just can’t muster up the courage to actually do yet?

Go back to school. I am terrified of school. I feel I’m too old, yet again I’m only 30. I don’t know what I want to go to school for but I want to get a degree. Something I have failed at many times.

2. If you had $100 handed to you in cash without your significant other knowing about it, what would you spend it on?

Well, I wouldn’t feel right without Andy knowing so I would tell him and then he would let me spend it however I wanted. I would probably buy some card making items or become a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator.

3. What was your favorite piece of playground equipment as a child?

The monkey bars. Even though in kindy i fell off and my leg got caught on a screw that was sticking out. OUCH! i have a nice scar from that.

4. Do you prefer a sweet or hearty breakfast?

i like hearty breakfasts. Pancakes, eggs and bacon with milk and orange juice. Classic.

5. Are you a Neat Freak or a Messy Bessy?

I’m a total Messy Bessy…hence the name…Housekeeping IN PROGRESS. lol 🙂
Leave a Reply

