I found my motivation!

I have a terrible time being motivated to do things around the house. I get overwhelmed quickly and the BP disorder doesn’t help. I used to sit around and say “poor me, I can’t do anything.” but then I thought to make something so that I would be motivated. 
So, I set my coffee maker to make itself at 5:15 am. My alarm is set for 5:30 6:00 6:30am. On my night stand I have my iTouch ready to listen to some podcasts and a clipboard with what I need to do. It worked wonders for me today!
Where does your motivation come from?

*lol can you tell i like pink and black?*
Leave a Reply

