Five Question Friday





Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog, answer them, thenc’mon back to link up (on Friday, of course!). If you’d like, the blog hop code is available for you to grab! I would be a very grateful mama, if you’d link back to me, Mama M.!

If you don’t have a blog, but want to play along…feel free to answer the questions in the comments of this post, or any blog along the blog hop way!


1. Do you have an iPhone and, if so, how do you get apps and what are your favorites?

I do not have an iPhone but I have an iPod Touch that is like the iPhone, just without the phone feature. I love my iPod Touch; I play Words with Friends with my mom and sister. I listen to podcasts (my fav is OnePlace. 95% of the time I am downloading free apps. 95% of my apps are free.

2. What is your fondest memory of K-3rd grade?

Falling off the monkey bars and getting a nail stuck in my leg.

3. What makes you cringe at the thought of touching?

Microfiber.

4. If you could have any celebrity show up on your doorstep who would it be and why?


So that she could help me clean and get organized.


5. What would you say is your best physical feature?

My eyes. they change from green to blue depending on what I’m wearing.

Leave a Reply

