Three things about me…

I would love to learn more about my readers! 🙂 Please copy and past this into a comment and answer them! 🙂 Here is my list.

Three names I go by

1. Mommy
2. Liz, Lizzie
3. Hun

Three places I’ve LIVED:
1. Elk Grove, CA
2. For Leonard Wood, MO
3. San Luis Obispo, CA

Three places I’ve worked:
1. Southwest Airlines
2. The Body Shop
3. Micheal’s

Three things I love to watch:
1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. House
3. Dr. Oz

Three places I have been:
1. Hawaii
2. Mexico
3. Florida

Three people that email me regularly:
1. Hubby
2. my bank
3. facebook

Three things I love to eat:
1. cottage cheese
2. carrots and ranch dressing
3. brownies
Three things I look forward to:
1. turning 30
2. making and finishing my 35 things to do before 35 list
3. watching my children grow up.

Leave a Reply

