I’m feeling overwhelmed today…

Bible Verses for Busy Moms is my go to guide for quick reference for scripture. I carry this everywhere I go.

Psalm 73:23-26 (New International Version)

23 Yet I am always with you;
you hold me by my right hand.

24 You guide me with your counsel,
and afterward you will take me into glory.

25 Whom have I in heaven but you?
And earth has nothing I desire besides you.

26 My flesh and my heart may fail,
but God is the strength of my heart
and my portion forever.

Deuteronomy 31:8 (New International Version)

8 The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.”

One Comment to “I’m feeling overwhelmed today…”

  1. WOW! I am a new follower! I love your blogs! Please follow me too…http://5lilchicks-jennifer.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

