Whatcha Readin’ Wednesday?

I don’t know about you, but I read several books at a time and pick up whatever is closest to me when I have a few minutes to read. I love reading but with two children (3years and 4months), I find it hard to find time to read outside of the bathroom.
Currently I am reading 4 books to build my spirituality and come closer to God. They are books that are helping me be more of a Godly wife and mother. I’m also reading a daily devotional book, along with a book that we are reading for the monthly ladies book club at church. 
Here is a list of the books I’m reading:
Leave a Reply

