Getting to know you

To play..copy the questions..answer them..post them..then click on the picture and link up..that’s it!

The questions..

1. Are you superstitious? Not really. Although when I’m pregnant I pass the time doing all the tricks to see if I can tell what the sex of the baby is.


2. If you were an animal..what kind would you be? Probably a sloth. LOL I am so lazy. I hate it. 


3. You would never catch me wearing………? Animal skin, hammer pants, 


4.  If someone posts a VLOG..do you watch it? Sometimes. Depends on what it’s about. I like watching vlogs about how to make something. But i’d rather read if someone just has something to say.


5. Have you ever waxed your girlie/manly parts..or any other part of your body? LOL no, and don’t ever plan to. My eyebrows hurt bad enough. 


6. Are you a spender or a saver? SPENDER! i hate having cash too. lol i can never hold onto it for more then a few days (or hours lol) but when I buy something, i never pay full price.


7. If  you were starring in a movie..who would you want to play your leading man? Hmmm…probably Jason Momoa who stared in Stargate: Atlantis.



8. Smoker..never smoked..social smoker..or smoked back in the day? in high school…i don’t anymore.

Leave a Reply

