Ugh, sorry.

I’ve been a bit non-existent lately. Sorry about that. I’ve been trying really hard to stay off the computer all day long. Since I have spent more time with my children and on my house…I have a clean office, a tidy craft area, the start of a home school center, and have started organizing the kitchen.

I have also discovered that my children are FUN. Granted one is only 4months old. The other 3 years old…he is hilarious. I wish I could video tape his whole life; he says the funniest things. The other day we were just lounging on my bed and he leans back, puts his hands behind his head and says “Ah, beautiful day.” LOL Where in the world do kids get this stuff?

What would you do if you spent less time on the computer?

Leave a Reply

