Not so wordless Wednesday

OK, so I decided to tackle the ‘formal dining room’, well the area that is supposed to be a formal dining room. We aren’t really formal dining room type people so we don’t use it as that. Eventually when we own a home I would like to buy furniture to match my grandmother’s hutch, but until then it’s a play area.

It was where the pack ‘n’ play was where we would change Charlotte’s diaper. I’ve wanted a play room that wasn’t Eli’s bedroom, so I took down the pack ‘n’ play and added toys. šŸ™‚ Now If only I can keep today’s momentum going and get another area done! I do find that blogging about my organizing adventures motivates me a bit.

Before:

After:

And a couple of the kids just because.

Leave a Reply

