Something Crafty – Welcome board

BOTH of the kids were actually asleep at the same time today!!! I was able to make this. It was a spur of the moment project that I’m not totally in love with. It’s hanging on the wall in front of our door, so people see it when they first come in. It still needs to dry and I’m sure i’ll add some embellishments to it. I used Mod Podge and I’m not sure I’m liking the look. I think I should have just used regular scrapbooking glue. Anyway, here it is. I hope it inspired you to do something crafty!

Leave a Reply

