Award!!!

Gosh, I was nominated back on March 27th, and I’m just now announcing! Ugh, i’m a horrible blogger. LOL Thank you SO much Brooke @ Ink Stains and Fingerprints!!!

Seven interesting facts about me:

1. I have 7 tattoos!
2. I’m adopted.
3. I have terrible writers block!
4. My favorite color is PINK! (check out my picture in the top left of my blog!)
5.  This is my first blog award!
6. I have tried for 5 years to read the bible cover to cover…I’m still trying.
7. I ♥ my iPod Touch.
Now I get to pass on these awards to other bloggers!!

For the “Beautiful Blogger” award you need to:
~Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
~Copy the award and paste it to your blog.
~Tell us seven interesting facts about yourself.
~Pass this award on to 15 fantastic bloggers you have discovered.
~Contact your nominations and let them know they’ve won.

I’m nominating the following!

Leave a Reply

