Introducing….my heart.

It’s really not that interesting. It’s indecisive, happy, cracked & bleeding, joyful, and a bunch of other adjectives I can’t think of right now. This blog is where I will pour it out. I can’t promise that my posts will be interesting or even remotely understandable. I just need a place for the blood to splatter. Wow, that seems a little dark. I’m really not a dark person. I strive to be the best Christian I can be. I’m just having a little trouble lately.

So, please bear with me while I go through this journey to heal my heart and my relationships through fixing myself.

Leave a Reply

