TWBA: 5 favorite photos of all time.

Gosh, I can’t possibly choose ONLY 5 fav photos of all time. I’ll just choose a few recent ones. 🙂 (in no particular order)

1. Our American Mastiff  “Daisy”
2. The king of the house, the prince and the princess ♥
 
3. The Prince when he was 9months old. January 2008

4. The Princess…3weeks old!

5. A reminder of God’s promise. 🙂
I was having a rough morning that morning. I walked outside to see a full rainbow.
I instantly cheered up, God reminded me who was in control!
What are your top five favorite pictures? Post to your blog and then come join us at My Great Retreat and share with the rest of the TWBA (This Weeks Blog Assignment) participants
Leave a Reply

